Understanding Deep Politics

9/11 Truth Live Streams – Sept 10-11

San Francisco Bay Area 9/11 Truth Film Festival
Washington DC 9/11 Truth Event in front of US Capitol
New York City 9/11 Lawyers’ Committee Grand Jury Petition


ORDER YOUR 3 in 1 LIVE STREAM TICKET!
More Details at:
http://noliesradio.org/filmfestival


KEYNOTE SPEAKER:

Sociologist Peter Phillips — Speaks about his new book–Giants: The Global Power Elite. Who holds the purse strings to the majority of the world’s wealth? There is a new global elite at the controls of our economic future, and here former Project Censored director and media monitoring sociologist Peter Phillips unveils for the general reader just who these players are. The book includes such power players as Mark Zuckerberg, Bill Gates, Jeff Bezos, Jamie Dimon, and Warren Buffett. As the number of men with as much wealth as half the world fell from sixty-two to just eight between January 2016 and January 2017, according to Oxfam International,  fewer than 200 super-connected asset managers at only 17 asset management firms—each with well over a trillion dollars in assets under management—now represent the financial core of the world’s transnational capitalist class. Film-maker Dave Hooper will also speak about his upcoming sequel to his 9/11 Film Anatomy of a Great Deception.


FILMS & CLIPS:

* Anatomy of a Great Deception
* 9/11 Trillions: Follow the Money
* A few short films from AE11truth.
* 9/11 Lawyers’ Committee Report on the 9/11 Grand Jury Petition
* Dave Hooper’s preview of his upcoming film and out-takes from his original film
* Corruption is Legal in America
* RFK Assassination: Investigative Reports & RFK Must Die


HOSTED BY:

Bonnie Faulkner of Guns & Butter & Talk Radio Host Peter B. Collins

Architects & Engineers for 9/11 Truth event in front of the U.S. Capitol with Richard Gage, AIA, former Congresswoman and presidential candidate Cynthia McKinney, media analyst Lionel, and live music by Jordan Page. Additional speakers and info TBA.

The Lawyers’ Committee for 9/11 Inquiry Event (LC) will announce the filing of a legal action requiring the U.S. Attorney for the Southern District of New York to ‘do his duty’ to convene a special criminal Grand Jury per the Petition filed with the Court on April 10th. Six or more LC Board Members will participate as well as Richard Gage, AIA who, with Attorney Mick Harrison and others of the Attorneys, will give a summary of the WTC 1, 2 and 7 Evidence in the Petition.


Live Stream Broadcast Times:
New York City 9/11 Lawyers’ Committee Grand Jury Petition

Monday, September 10, 2018
3:30pm Pacific * 6:30pm Eastern * 22:30 GMT — duration 1.5 hours

Washington DC 9/11 Truth Event in front of US Capitol
Tuesday September 11, 2018
11am Pacific * 2pm Eastern * 18:00 GMT — duration 2 hours

San Francisco Bay Area 9/11 Truth Film Festival
Tuesday September 11, 2018
3pm Pacific * 6pm Eastern * 22:00 GMT — duration 7 hours

All 3 streams will be archived for 10 days after the event so you can arrive late, watch it later, watch it again, or pickup any pieces that you missed the first time.

You can watch on your computer, iphone, android phone, ipad, etc.

ORDER YOUR 3 in 1 LIVE STREAM TICKET NOW!

 

 

The Pentagon Can’t Account for $21 Trillion

“Under the guise of National Security & Supporting the Troops, Global War Profiteers are stealing Trillions of our tax dollars, arming our enemies & destroying the lives of Our Troops.” – David Degraw

https://missingmoney.solari.com/

How $21 trillion in U.S. tax money disappeared

… “full scope audit” of the Pentagon

…original government sources indicate $21 trillion in unsupported adjustments have been reported for the Department of Defense and the Department of Housing and Urban Development for the years 1998-2015.”

https://www.truthdig.com/articles/the-pentagon-cant-account-for-21-trillion/

https://coyoteprime-runningcauseicantfly.blogspot.com/2018/05/21-trillion-missing-from-pentagon.html

https://americandigitalnews.com/2017/12/24/follow-money-21-trillion-missing

The Missing Money

This is part of our series on the unaccounted for $21 Trillion in taxpayer money. As unbelievable and absurd as that sounds, the actual total of unaccounted for money at the Pentagon is most likely significantly more than $21 trillion. The First ever “full-scope audit” of the Pentagon is presently underway. Read the first report from this series here.

https://www.nexusnewsfeed.com/article/human-rights/how-21-trillion-in-u-s-tax-money-disappeared/

The Federal Government Can’t Account for $21 Trillion. Does Anybody Care?

by Dr. Terrence Leveck

On September 10, 2001, then Secretary of the Department of Defense Donald Rumsfeld said that for the 1999 DOD budget, “According to some estimates, we cannot track $2.3 trillion in transactions.” The War On Waste The following day the US sustained the terrorist attacks that forever changed our world, and this startling revelation was largely forgotten, until recently.

https://home.solari.com/the-federal-government-cant-account-for-21-trillion-does-anybody-care/

https://www.forbes.com/sites/kotlikoff/2017/12/08/has-our-government-spent-21-trillion-of-our-money-without-telling-us/#36b4427d7aef

$21 Trillion Missing from US Federal Budget

Cooking Books: DOD, HUD Defrauded Taxpayers Of $21 Trillion From 1998 To 2015

The U.S. Government’s Missing $21 Trillion — Where It Went

Catherine Austin Fitts: 21 Trillion Missing From Pentagon / DO…

Catherine Austin Fitts: 21 Trillion Missing From Pentagon / DOD Announces Audit Under TrumpCatherine Austin Fitts joins Alex Jones live via Skype to break down how there is 21 trillion dollars missing from the Pentagon, and an audit of the Department of Defense has been ordered under Trump.

Posted by InfoWars on Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Missing $21 Trillion Means Federal Government Is Lawless – Dr. Mark Skidmore