Sharyl Attkisson establishes ION award with cash prize for original or investigative reporting by UF students

Note: I will be expanding this award to the professional industry in the near future. Award-winning journalist and University of Florida College of Journalism and Communications alumna Sharyl Attkisson, B.S. Telecommunication 1982 and Hall of Fame 1999, has donated funds to establish the Sharyl Attkisson Investigative and Original News (ION) Prize, intended to encourage fresh, […]

Share DeepPol
Generated by Feedzy